Star Quality
Star Quality - the popstar podcast
you say I'm popstars? I got your popstars
5
0:00
-27:22

you say I'm popstars? I got your popstars

A Sabrina-centric opener
5

I’m Satu, I’m a pop music writer currently on deadline and so instead of working I have recorded my current top of mind perspectives on the world of pop. Today I talk about Sabrina Carpenter, the VMAs, and Harry’s Hair, and speculate on the upcoming P[aris]H[ilton]2.

xxx

Discussion about this podcast

Star Quality
Star Quality - the popstar podcast
Popstars, their songs, their sparkly outfits, their attempts at understanding Tiktok, their business negotiations, their anon male technical teams, their relationship with their best friend/assistant, their tour docs, their branded drinks. And more.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Satu Hämeenaho-Fox